Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Utility ke hrám
Sensei

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Sensei » 16. 10. 2009 21:25

Hi Ashus,

How can i remove the User GUID string in the console message?
I dont want everybody to see what other players his or her GUID is?

Thanks in advance man,
// Sensei
Evilgenius
Posts: 7
Joined: 03. 10. 2009 22:43

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Evilgenius » 17. 10. 2009 01:19

anyone can access can see guids. besides guids being public arent a big deal. not much you can do with them tbh. but thats just my opinion

pb_plist in console in game shows guids.
Sensei
Posts: 2
Joined: 16. 10. 2009 21:31

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Sensei » 17. 10. 2009 13:33

Evilgenius wrote:anyone can access can see guids. besides guids being public arent a big deal. not much you can do with them tbh. but thats just my opinion
pb_plist in console in game shows guids.
Hi Evelgenius,

You are totally right there, the thing is that all my members and other players are asking me not to show it... they dont like it at all :)

Thanks, Sensei
Sensei
Posts: 2
Joined: 16. 10. 2009 21:31

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Sensei » 18. 10. 2009 23:10

Got two new ones... even though i love this script...

1 - $rules_badname[] does not work for me... played as console for 15 minutes :) check is every minute...
2 - $rules_vip[] users are being kicked anyways...

The previous post was ment to look like something like this one...
console: id 1 WARNING!!: %player% your ping is too high...
(yes i changed the tell id in to say to all :))

who can help me out with this... many thanks in advance...
Evilgenius
Posts: 7
Joined: 03. 10. 2009 22:43

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Evilgenius » 19. 10. 2009 05:29

they both work for me fine

[2009-10-18 21:34:05] Kicked: 201.***.***.***(Unknown Soldier) reason: bad name
[2009-10-18 21:39:05] Kicked: 201.***.***.*** (Unknown Soldier) reason: bad name

$rules_kick_bad_named = true; ---has to be set to true

heres my first 4 badnames

$rules_badname[] = '';
$rules_badname[] = 'unknown soldier';
$rules_badname[] = 'admin';
$rules_badname[] = 'console';

also have one member who idles and i set his name to vip and he dont get booted anymore

pings work to also has to be set to true which im sure you know
$rules_vip[] = 'DONT USE COLOR CODES HERE';

[2009-10-18 20:58:05] Kicked: 189.***.***.** (MacGregor) reason: ping = 301
[2009-10-18 21:15:05] Kicked: 189.***.***.** (MacGregor) reason: ping = 342
[2009-10-18 21:16:05] Kicked: 189.***.***.** (YMS|V1zK) reason: ping = 410
fabio
Posts: 5
Joined: 26. 01. 2010 17:13

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby fabio » 05. 02. 2010 15:25

hello, I installed the program and even if it works, gives me the following errors:

Code: Select all

Notice: Undefined index: argv in C:\Program Files\EasyPHP5.3.0\www\php_rcon\rules_checker\rcon-rules.php on line 76

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in C:\Program Files\EasyPHP5.3.0\www\php_rcon\rules_checker\rcon-rules.php on line 209
0 / Lucano / 87.***.***.*** / 51
What does this mean?

Furthermore, you can kick the users based on the rate?
how do I get the rate of users?

hello and thanks.
User avatar
Ashus
Administrátor
Posts: 416
Joined: 07. 07. 2007 10:51
Location: Ostrava - Polanka nad Odrou
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Ashus » 08. 02. 2010 10:17

Disable Error reporting in your php.ini or .htaccess for current dir only.
Image
Coffee phreak!
Moustache
Posts: 48
Joined: 09. 05. 2009 19:21

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Moustache » 12. 06. 2010 14:23

Is it possible to check if someone has a certain perk or use the grenade launcher attachment?
User avatar
Ashus
Administrátor
Posts: 416
Joined: 07. 07. 2007 10:51
Location: Ostrava - Polanka nad Odrou
Contact:

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Ashus » 12. 06. 2010 19:44

Only by analyzing the logfile.
Image
Coffee phreak!
Moustache
Posts: 48
Joined: 09. 05. 2009 19:21

Re: Call Of Duty: PHP Rules Checker 1.5

Postby Moustache » 13. 06. 2010 11:44

Ashus wrote:Only by analyzing the logfile.
Hmmm. Ok.
But that eats a shit load of bandwidth.

I don't know if it uses less bandwidth, maybe you know it.
If you would use log files. And automatically download it every minute. But when you have downloaded it it will be removed from the server. So the log doesn't have a chance to get big and you still have accurate info. But you only have to transfer a few kb each time.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron